Online classes

Summer Semester (July – December 2020)

  • English for daily life.

Teacher :

  • Dr. rer. nat. Wildan Abdussalam
  • Eva Afifah MA

Descriptions:

Every Saturday at 16.00 WIB/10.00 CET via Skype. Those who are interested in please send your Skype ID to edun_as@icloud.com. The class is divided into two parts: (i) Lessons of grammar; (ii) Conversations.

  • French for daily life

Teacher : Grace Dina SS.

Descriptions:

Every Sunday at 16.00 WIB/11.00 CET via Skype. It will start on first of April 2020.